To God Be the Glory

This post is just a way of me pointing back to God. I have no official training in journalism or professional writing and yet through God and friends, my blog is growing. I am not ‘doing’ my blog for growth purposes, however, it is quite validating.

Since starting this blog two months ago, I have had 513 views of my 23 published articles. Some of the countries that are checking me out are: the United Sates, the Russian Federation, the Philippines, Australia, the United Kingdom, Lebanon, Canada, Malaysia, France, Sweden, Turkey, New Zealand, and Ireland. 19 of those reading my stuff have their own blog, 44 find me through Twitter, and a whopping 276 through that little social media site, Facebook. Click the picture to enlarge.

Global map of the countries where my blog is being read: United Sates, Russian Federation, Philippines, Australia, United Kingdom, Lebanon, Canada, Malaysia, France, Sweden, Turkey, New Zealand, and Ireland

Through God and friends, my new blog is growing and going into the far corners of the world: United Sates, Russian Federation, Philippines, Australia, United Kingdom, Lebanon, Canada, Malaysia, France, Sweden, Turkey, New Zealand, and Ireland

It is through this blog, my actions, and ultimately my life that I seek to point others to Christ. If you ever have any questions for me, please don’t hesitate to ask. You can always feel free to email me directly or leave a comment for me in one of my posts.

Until later . . . Jonathan Watson

P.S. To see a little more about me, click here or about my overall blog, check this out. I love feedback (and work best with lots of it) so, please feel free to REPLY to anything I’ve written. Just scroll down to the “Leave a Reply” box and type away!  Thanks!

 

2 thoughts on “To God Be the Glory

Please let me know what you're thinking.

